Der Vorstand und die Trainer

Der Vorstand - gerne stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite

Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Weber, Robert

1. Vorsitzender / C-Trainer

robert.weber@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Streilinger, Peter

2. Vorsitzender

peter.streilinger@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Teichmann, Johannes

Sportwart

johannes.teichmann@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Friebel, Niklas

Jugendwart / Jugendtrainer

niklas.friebel@rw-lucklum.de

 

 


 

Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

 

Hornbostel, Maren

Schriftführerin

maren.hornbostel@rw-lucklum.de

 

 


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Bormann, Christian

Kassenwart

christian.bormann@rw-lucklum.de



Die Trainer

Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Weber, Robert

C-Trainer

robert.weber@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail:

Vonau, Lennard

C-Trainer

lennard.vonau@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Friebel, Niklas

Jugendtrainer

niklas.friebel@rw-lucklum.de

 


 

Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

 

Maren Hornbostel

Jugendtrainerin

maren.hornbostel@rw-lucklum.de