Der Vorstand und die Trainer

Der Vorstand - gerne stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite

Name:

Funktion:

Tel.:

E-Mail

Weber, Robert

1. Vorsitzender / C-Trainer

robert.weber@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

Tel.:

E-Mail

Streilinger, Peter

2. Vorsitzender

peter.streilinger@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Lieder, Egbert

Kassenwart

egbert.lieder@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Teichmann, Johannes

Sportwart

johannes.teichmann@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Friebel, Niklas

Jugendwart / Jugendtrainer

niklas.friebel@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Hornbostel, Maren

Schriftführerin

maren.hornbostel@rw-lucklum.de



Die Trainer

Name:

Funktion:

Tel.:

E-Mail

Weber, Robert

C-Trainer

robert.weber@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

Tel.:

E-Mail

Vonau, Lennard

C-Trainer

lennard.vonau@rw-lucklum.de


Name:

Funktion:

E-Mail

Friebel, Niklas

Jugendtrainer

niklas.friebel@rw-lucklum.de